The Word of God says

Exodus 15-6: “Your right hand, ADONAI, is sublimely powerful;”

Let’s praise ADONAI, our SALVATION!

Exodus 15: “Then Moshe and the people of Isra’el sang this song to Adonai:

“I will sing to Adonai, for he is highly exalted:
the horse and its rider he threw in the sea.

Yah is my strength and my song,
and he has become my salvation.
This is my God: I will glorify him;
my father’s God: I will exalt him.
Adonai is a warrior;
Adonai is his name.

 

 

Pharaoh’s chariots and his army
he hurled into the sea.
His elite commanders
were drowned in the Sea of Suf.
The deep waters covered them;
they sank to the depths like a stone.

Your right hand, Adonai, is sublimely powerful;
your right hand, Adonai, shatters the foe.
By your great majesty you bring down your enemies;
you send out your wrath to consume them like stubble.”

 

Praise ADONAI! Your Right Hand is Powerful! Praise Yeshua, our King, our Salvation!

HALLELUYAH! HALLELUYAH!

Our King is returning soon!

 

